Sermons Podcast

Sermon Podcast

To download sermon right click on the the intended sermon, and select “Save audio as”

Sermon Note (Date, Time, Topic and Speaker) Audio
30-Sep-2018 Sunday 9 AM Children’s Day Special Service Message by Margaret Lim

23 Sep 2018 Sunday 09:00 am service – Singapore\’s Obligation to the Nations by Mr. Joseph Chean

16 Sep 2018 Sunday 09:00AM servi8ce – Community : God\’s People Live Truthfully By Mr.Daniel Bey

9 Sep 2018 Practices of community – Promise Keeping – By Rev Joshua Loo

02 Sep 2018 Sunday 9am servcie – Community : We Are God\’s People By Rev Ivan Tan

26 Aug 2018 Sunday 9am Anniversary Service – Enlarge Your Tent By Rev Dr Gordon Wong

1 9Aug 2018 Sunday 9am service – Fruit of the Sprit-Self-Control By Dr Kwa Kiam Kiok

12 Aug 2018 Sunday 9am service Fruit of the Sprit-Gentleness By Mr Will Stacken

5 Aug 2018 Sunday 9am service An Inconvenient Truth Rev Josuah Loo

29 Jul 2018 Sunday 9am service – Fruit of the Sprit-Faithfullness by Rev Ivan Tan

22 Jul 2018 Sudnay 9am servife – Our Hope In History By Rev Lawrence Ko

15 Jul 2018 Sunday 9am service – Fruit of the Sprit-Goodness By Rev Josuah Loo

8 Jul 2018 Sunday 09:00 am service – Fruit of the Sprit-Kindness By Rev Anthony Lee

1 Jul 2018 Sunday 09:00am service – We Are Stewards by Rev Ivan Tan